I’ll be back soon…

back-soonYou may be stopping by and keep seeing my 2 week old post, well…I have finished my professional project/thesis and one of two clinicals. I have a final exam on Dec. 1, one more clinical day at Parkland on Dec. 2, and one more class on Dec. 3. After that day I will post a REALLY THANKFUL THURSDAY!!!!!!! Only one more semester to go!

If you wish, pray for my finals to go well and for Aiden and Bill to get over their upper respiratory crud. There is nothing to give the baby because it’s viral, so we have been dealing with a cough and stuffy/runny nose for almost 2 weeks now. Bill had bronchitis and is healing, but still coughing some. Emma had it and is over it. I have remained healthy so far.

Thanks for coming by, and for the prayers.

Here’s to holidays, family and friends!

Kathy

thanksgiving

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

